Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-07 - 9:26 p.m.

r: Oh, vanilla sky i like this movie
a: i like it too
r: let's watch it
s: r, hurry cause you're going to pop it off if you're not careful
r: don't make me scared
a: oh - hey
r: nice. you did want a big heart didn't you
a: yeah
r: cause you pretty much got the biggest one in the shop

a: yay someone walking and eating. i love seeing that, cause i do it all the time

a: I wonder what Nicole thinks of the whole thing
r: yeah, cause you know the kids live with Katie and Tom in the big mansion

r: If you want to go down there and eat roast you can

r insinuates our broom is high maintenance

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!